24 HOUR CONTEST: Sorry for Party Rocking Tour Featuring LMFAO – 2 Tix #LMFAOPR

They shared the stage with Madonna at the Bridgestone Super Bowl halftime show, now LMFAO is ready to take their party rock anthems on the road as Redfoo and Cherrytree Present: Sorry for Party Rocking Tour Featuring LMFAO and the Party Rock Crew and Special Guests Far East Movement, The Quest Crew, Sidney Samson, Eva Simons and Natalia Kills.

Tickets on sale now at Ticketmaster.com  and Livenation.com.

Check out the CONCERT DATES AND TICKET info here!

One (1) lucky INO reader will receive a new Linksys EA4500 Router, retail $199!

How do I enter? You have a few options AND EACH COUNTS AS ONE ENTRY. There is NO LIMIT to the number of times a reader can enter (via any of the entry channels) this contest. Please leave a comment for each entry, and include your email in each comment as well:

  1. Leave your email on the contest entry form.
  2. Become a fan of INO’s Facebook Page. Then leave a comment on the wall saying you entered the Sorry for Party Rocking Tour Featuring LMFAO – 2 Tix #LMFAOPR giveaway.
  3. Tweet this message: “Hope I win @LiveNation Tour Featuring LMFAO giveaway from imnotobsessed.com (@imnotobsessed). RT to Enter #contest #giveaway #LMFAOPR”.
  4. Fan Live Nation on Facebook and leave this link on their wall saying you are entering the Sorry for Party Rocking Tour Featuring LMFAO – 2 Tix #LMFAOPR giveaway on imnotobsessed.com.
  5. Post a link to this contest on your blog (and then leave a comment on this post with your link).
  6. Stumble this post (not the site) and leave me your StumbleUpon Name in your comment.
  7. Comment on other I’m Not Obsessed posts and reference this contest. Be sure to add that the comment is acting as an entry to the contest. Each comment counts as one entry. Please be sure to include you email when asked otherwise I won’t be able to contactyou.
  8. Sign up for INO’s newsletter. Are you already subscribed? Leave a comment letting me know.

Contest ends Midnight, Eastern Time, 5/3/12

Winner(s) will be selected at random.